Unser Team

Michael Kaltenbach

Geschäftsführung
Tel. 07251/9729-10
Email: mkaltenbach@konrad-schweikert.de

Gerold Kornecki

Bauleitung
Tel. 0171-6977088
Email: info@konrad-schweikert.de

Dirk Bastian

Buchhaltung
Tel. 07251/9729-60
Email: dbastian@konrad-schweikert.de

Steffen Moser

Geschäftsführung
Tel. 07251/9729-50
Email: smoser@konrad-schweikert.de

Gernoth Klug

Kalkulation
Tel. 07251/9729-65
Email: gklug@konrad-schweikert.de

Meike Frank

Sekretariat
Tel. 07251/9729-32
Fax 07251/9729-99
Email: mfrank@konrad-schweikert.de

Michael Tagscherer

Bauleitung
Tel. 07251/9729-40
Email: mtagscherer@konrad-schweikert.de

Albrecht Burkhard

Einkauf
Tel. 07251/9729-20
Fax 07251/9729-25
Email: aburkhard@konrad-schweikert.de

Ilona Meyer

Sekretariat
Tel. 07251/9729-31
Fax 07251/9729-99
Email: info@konrad-schweikert.de

Comments are closed.