Unser Team

Michael Kaltenbach

Geschäftsführung
Tel. 07251/9729-10
Email: mkaltenbach@konrad-schweikert.de

Steffen Moser, Geschäftsführung

Steffen Moser

Geschäftsführung
Tel. 07251/9729-50
Email: smoser@konrad-schweikert.de

Dirk Bastian

Buchhaltung, Personal
Tel. 07251/9729-60
Email: dbastian@konrad-schweikert.de

Albrecht Burkhard

Einkauf, Personal
Tel. 07251/9729-20
Email: aburkhard@konrad-schweikert.de

Lene Eber

Kalkulation, Abrechnung
Tel: 07251/9729-42
Email: kalkulation@konrad-schweikert.de

Gerold Kornecki

Bauleitung Tiefbau
Tel. 0171-6977088
Email: gkornecki@konrad-schweikert.de

Waldemar Heinz, Bauleitung

Waldemar Heinz

Bauleitung Hochbau
Mobil: 0171/6977085
Email: wheinz@konrad-schweikert.de

Sonja Bayer

Assistenz der Geschäftsleitung
Tel. 07251/9729-31
Email: info@konrad-schweikert.de

Meike Frank

Sekretariat
Tel. 07251/9729-32
Email: mfrank@konrad-schweikert.de

Ilona Meyer

Sekretariat
Tel: 07251/9729-33
Email: imeyer@konrad-schweikert.de

 

Comments are closed.